play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Sales

    By Gavin S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, bought my Bmw online and collected it . Very happy


  • 5

    Quick and easy.

    By Jim H on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and stress free. Both Glen and Colin were always on hand to abswer any questions.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Paul S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just collected my new BMW from future vehicles, the service from start to finish was excellent nothing was any bother even when I asked if they could make me new number plates for my private registration, definitely will be back for my next car!!! Thanks Guy’s


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Brian M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team are always helpful and polite. Negotiable and realistic too


  • 5

    100% Recommended. Fabulous car buying experience.

    By Jacqueline D on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I made a telephone enquiry about a car on the Saturday and I drove it away on the Sunday. They were professional and efficient on the phone and got me a good deal. When I visited the garage on the Saturday, they were not your usual Salesmen. They gave me the keys to the car and they let me take a look around the car before I confirmed that was the car I wanted. There ws an issue with my trade-in but I was happy with their proposal and it was resolved quickly. It was a very professional, efficient, quick, laid back, no pressure experience. They even sorted out all the paperwork for my plate transfer, made me new plates and fitted them. I can't recommend them highly enough. I'll definitely be back when I'm looking for a new car but in the meantime I'm delighted with the one I bought from them.


  • 5

    Buying a Campervan and driving away happy

    By Derek M on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Campervan.Very helpful,got keys to have a look around campervans at your leisure.No salesman hovering about putting pressure on you,once happy they would come show you and explain how things would work.They even suggested a pub or coffee shop to go to to have a think about it.Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service, Good selection of VWs

    By julia M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team at Future Vehicle solutions, my new car is lovely. Good job on the valet etc before picking it up.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen M on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Future Vehicle Solutions. We were on the lookout for a reasonably new and well priced Audi A4 Avant - Glen provided all the details we needed and also reserved the car for us while we sorted our finance. The car itself was in great condition, and although there was a slight issue with rear screen wash filter, Colin sorted the issue within 2 minutes and off I went. Decided to move away from the main dealershipS and I am glad I found the guys at Future Vehicle Solutions.


  • 5

    Go have a look here first!!

    By Craig C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hadn't heard of these guys before but would certainly buy from them again! No hard sell..... Just leave you to get on with looking round their very reasonably priced stock of cars. Absolutely delighted with my new Audi. Thanks guys 😁


  • 5

    Great service

    By michael S on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Quick, efficient and happy all round.


‹ Prev Next ›