play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Christopher C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I’ve bought from Future Vehicle Solutions and both times I’ve been very impressed with their range of finance options, and the way they took time to find a deal that suited me. They make the process really simple and painless. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great Car , Great Price

    By Karen Q on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top service from the guys at Future Vehicle Solutions, easy purchase from stat to finish, great car, great price, couldn't have asked for anything more.


  • 5

    6 stars Brilliant

    By Hugh M on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we’ve bought from James and the guys and it’s been brilliant. We got a Skoda Yeti Dsg 4x4 and it was perfectly described. A great car. Thank you guys for the great service and being treated properly. We will definitely buy again from this company.


  • 5

    Excellent Extras!

    By Sandeep S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, car was very well priced and came with an RAC warranty and new MOT included.


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Maceij M on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Future vehicles were very helpful, I already had my finance in place, they made the car ready quicky and worked perfectly to get the paperwork sorted without any hassle. Great service


  • 5

    Painless and professional.

    By Brian M on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, sensible and honest valuations, sales staff were very helpful. We have been using future for many years and have recommended them too.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Purchase

    By Gordon W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free purchase, I wanted a few minor cosmetic repairs, they didn't haggle at all and had the repairs done and the car ready to collect in good time. Can't ask for more.


  • 5

    First class

    By Steven A on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class to deal with, delighted with the car, sales guys were helpful and pleasant. All round faultless buying experience: highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy as always

    By Craig W on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My third car from Future Vehicles, always great service and price, see you next year.


  • 5

    awful and uninterested

    By Natasha S on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up at this showroom to test drive a car which I had booked via phone 2 days prior, only to be told I couldn’t take the car for a drive for some unknown reason! The uninterested salesman gave me so many reasons as to why not to purchase the car! Went on to successfully view a car at another more reputable showroom! Their loss tbh !