play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Tony M on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle today, quick and easy. Yes I would recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By tom B on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. All requests listened to.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam S on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Could of asked for a better place to buy my new car from


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience.

    By dennis M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Colin was excellent, made buying my Volvo very easy, gave me plenty of time on my own to look over the car,transferred my private plate to my car and taxed it so it was ready to drive away ,even made an extra reg plate for my caravan !


  • 5

    Look no further

    By carl R on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Just what I want from a car sales outlet. No hard sell of any kind but very open and informative when any questions were asked. Highly recommended. Also felt that the deal I got was very favourable and honest too.


  • 5

    First class start to finish

    By daniel H on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish, Garage manger kept me informed through the whole process, he delivered everything he promised me, and threw in a few extras. Salesman G talked me through my finance details, easy transaction. Great service all round, pick my car on the day promised very happy customer, would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great staff, highly recommended

    By Emma M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, very knowledgeable and couldn't do enough for me.


  • 5

    Straightforward car purchase.

    By Barry M on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience when buying my car from Future solutions. The car was good value for money comparing other cars that I had been looking at. Hassle free purchase. Helped accomodate my worries on getting finance sorted out quickly. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    VW Camper purchase

    By jason N on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No presure sales, My overall experance was very pleasant and helpful


  • 5

    Burilliant

    By martin J on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales man was a gentleman. Extremely professional service and all round pleasant experience. Highly recommended!