play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We will definitely be Back to Future.

    By alan F on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Future. Couldn’t do enough for us and kept me informed every step of the way. More than happy to sort out any niggles at start of ownership. Always calls back, or keeps in touch via email. Will deffo be back again when we need another car.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase I have made

    By Gavin S on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Once again I can't thank the guys at future vehicles enough for looking after me with the purchase of my new Mercedes, they gave me the keys and showed me where the car was and left me in piece to look at the car in my own time which I liked, love my new car so would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Earned this review.

    By Derek W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my new car although thats not the main reason I'd recommend future vehicle solutions, the car was as good as others but the sales team worked hard to get a finance payment that suited my budget.


  • 5

    Good selection

    By Stephanie W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good section of cars, nice guys to deal with as no pressure was put on us to make a decision. After viewing other cars came back and bought here.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Mark B on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say a big thanks To Glen from Future Vehicles, took the time to deal with me professionally and didn't dismiss me when I said I had other car to look at, unlike others Cough Arnold Clark Cough. Came back the following day and my car was ready to go 24 hours later. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Martin B on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service from Start to finish was excellent. Colin really helped the process to run so smooth, very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By LINDA B on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    By far and away the best car purchase I've ever made. Found my car was the best priced anywhere around and I think I've got a great deal. Was expecting to have trouble with my old car but their offer was right in line with the autotrader estimate. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Sales Future Vehicle Solutions

    By Laraine D on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Sales Guys count be anymore helpful no pushy sales just agentleman would return to Future Vehicle Solutions Thank you Laraine Dempsey Look here for your next car first


  • 5

    Whistle stop trip to Glasgow!!!

    By Andrew W on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledgable service, totally unrushed and hassle free. No big sell left us to view the camper in our own time. Having travelled from the Midlands we were even collected from the station and driven to the premises... i’m sure having met the staff the after care will also be the same!!


  • 5

    Quality experience

    By Adrian W on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Popped in last weekend to have a look at the cars available and discuss with the salesperson the part exchange options, all went really well. No pressure sales chat just helpful and answering the questions I needed explaining. I selected an Audi and we agreed I'd collect it this Saturday, picked it up this afternoon, spotlessly clean, well presented and a very smooth transaction. An excellent experience.