play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alison R on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really helpful and everything was really easy.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Graeme R on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the team at future vehicles, possibly the most straight forward car purchase I’ve even made.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Colin M on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars,would highly recommended ,very happy with my purchase ,sale guys put me under no pressure,would highly recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Terrible customer experience

    By Adil A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Poor poor customer service and experience, my brother was in to take delivery of the car, the people who delivered it were very ignorant and not friendly. I am still trying to get in touch with one of the sales rep to resolve some issues but no response so I urge anyone to stay away from here it’ll be a big hole in your pocket.


  • 5

    Great Find

    By Nicholas H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of vehicles, well presented, great sales team, Glen and Colin made it a really good experience. No hesitation in recommending them


  • 5

    Thanks for the superb skoda

    By Nick H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Glen, very helpfull and had everything ready at short notice. I think this dealer is very competitive price wise and you get a 6 month platinum RAC warranty with all cars! Picked up my car and drove straight to Stafford.... No problems. Thanks. P. S. Smell inside cars after valet is FANTASTIC.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Rebecca M on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Professional and no hassle at all


  • 5

    Great sales experience.

    By David R on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very helpful and not pushy at all. Good choice of car. Very satisfied overall.


  • 5

    Future Vehicle review

    By Hamid I on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall good service and the staff were easy going and very helpful.


  • 5

    High level of service

    By Jennifer M on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Future vehicle solutions were extremely helpful and took time to listen to my requirements. Process end to end was straightforward and quick. Highly recommend.