play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales experience.

    By David R on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very helpful and not pushy at all. Good choice of car. Very satisfied overall.


  • 5

    Future Vehicle review

    By Hamid I on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall good service and the staff were easy going and very helpful.


  • 5

    High level of service

    By Jennifer M on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Future vehicle solutions were extremely helpful and took time to listen to my requirements. Process end to end was straightforward and quick. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great staff

    By William M on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Popped over to have a look of cars and when entering was greated by a man glen who was really helpful in getting me sorted in buying my Audi a3


  • 5

    professional, easy, quick , helpfull,

    By Kenneth P on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    well organised, professional staff, sales area very crammed


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ross M on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good stock, very straightforward. The Sales Manager was very helpful. No pressure, add-ons etc. Agreed to address MOT advisories, refurb wheels and add some cosmetic upgrades to the car before collection. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz c class

    By James S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, no hassle exactly what I was looking for. No pressure, let us take time to look in car without harassing us.


  • 5

    Excellent! Highly Recommended!

    By Melissa W on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure working with them. The transaction was made very smooth and easy, and great after sales too! Cannot fault them and very happy with the car. They did everything they said they would and received the car in great condition! I wish I'd gone to them first before wasting my time with Arnold Clark. Have already recommended to friends and family, and wouldn't hesitate coming back for my next car. Thanks so much for everything, guys. All the best! :D


  • 5

    Great service

    By Scott S on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The car was always ready for me on arrival. The process was quick and easy. Great service.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Stephen G on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish I couldn't fault them