play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend Future Solutions

    By Helen M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time in long time buying a car as had leased cars for numbers of years. Found Future Solutions to be really helpful....not pushy. Willing to make sure everything just right before completion. Would definitely recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    top notch

    By James G on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact to done deal these guys were 1st class (glen &Colin) I would have no hesitation in recommending any of my friends to buy from here , nice one


  • 5

    Good easy

    By Simon D on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was all ok just one Car wasn’t cleaned etc inside and out


  • 5

    Thanks Again!

    By Sandeep S on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from the guys at future and again received great service. I really can’t fault the sales guys, were even happy to help pair my phone and took time to show me the controls etc in the new car.


  • 5

    Drive away happy

    By Ray B on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most straightforward car purchase ever, no hassle from the salesman, fair price for my old car and as the car was ready to drive away I was in and out in no time.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Gary G on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, can’t fault the guys , once again, thanks


  • 5

    Efficient staff & easy purchase.

    By Erik P on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, easy to deal with and forthcoming with the sales, financing, and upkeep process they provide.


  • 5

    Very Happy, Would Recommend Them

    By Rory K on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was stress-free with no pressure at any point during the sale.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Eric B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend this garage enough.Colin looked after me from viewing the car to test driving the car to purchasing it. I bought a Skoda Octavia Estate at a very competitive price as I've been looking for months. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Bill O on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place extremely easy to deal with, nothing was a probelm