play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks Again!

    By Sandeep S on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my second car from the guys at future and again received great service. I really can’t fault the sales guys, were even happy to help pair my phone and took time to show me the controls etc in the new car.


  • 5

    Drive away happy

    By Ray B on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most straightforward car purchase ever, no hassle from the salesman, fair price for my old car and as the car was ready to drive away I was in and out in no time.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Gary G on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, can’t fault the guys , once again, thanks


  • 5

    Efficient staff & easy purchase.

    By Erik P on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, easy to deal with and forthcoming with the sales, financing, and upkeep process they provide.


  • 5

    Very Happy, Would Recommend Them

    By Rory K on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was stress-free with no pressure at any point during the sale.


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Eric B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend this garage enough.Colin looked after me from viewing the car to test driving the car to purchasing it. I bought a Skoda Octavia Estate at a very competitive price as I've been looking for months. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Bill O on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place extremely easy to deal with, nothing was a probelm


  • 5

    pleased with garage

    By Jim B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional and helpful people to deal with, my purchase was arranged via email initially, then in person at their Glasgow depot. They helped out by kindly driving the vehicle to my daughter's flat, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Victoria W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service. Fantastic people to do business with. Would recommend them to any one.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Trevor B on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked my new Audi and the whole process was perfect and the car is in fantastic condition. I've been in the motor trade for 26 years and these guys are one of the best I've come across. They chap in sales is a credit to the company good decent honest salesman. Well done guys