play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    pleased with garage

    By Jim B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional and helpful people to deal with, my purchase was arranged via email initially, then in person at their Glasgow depot. They helped out by kindly driving the vehicle to my daughter's flat, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Victoria W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service. Fantastic people to do business with. Would recommend them to any one.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Trevor B on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked my new Audi and the whole process was perfect and the car is in fantastic condition. I've been in the motor trade for 26 years and these guys are one of the best I've come across. They chap in sales is a credit to the company good decent honest salesman. Well done guys


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martin T on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service ,well looked after and excellent Car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Edmund E on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - Professional staff who were very friendly and swift in giving me a good price for my trade in and provided me with an excellent car. I was back driving on the road in my new car within one hour.Definitely recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend!

    By Josh S on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accomodating staff. Made the experience pleasant all round and happy to help with touch ups etc. between viewing and collecting the vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MUSA Z on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience, salesman was extremely helpful and I left my watch and he posted it for me aswell. 10/10 service 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Albert M on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Future Vehicles, did everything I asked and made this a very pleasant and stress free purchase.


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Sarah L on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and good customer service. Quick and easy.


  • 5

    Future Vehicle Solutions, the dealer to beat, yes

    By Robert F on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward. Description of vehicle spot on. Highly recommend.