play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Martin T on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service ,well looked after and excellent Car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Edmund E on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - Professional staff who were very friendly and swift in giving me a good price for my trade in and provided me with an excellent car. I was back driving on the road in my new car within one hour.Definitely recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend!

    By Josh S on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accomodating staff. Made the experience pleasant all round and happy to help with touch ups etc. between viewing and collecting the vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MUSA Z on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience, salesman was extremely helpful and I left my watch and he posted it for me aswell. 10/10 service 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Albert M on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Future Vehicles, did everything I asked and made this a very pleasant and stress free purchase.


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Sarah L on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and good customer service. Quick and easy.


  • 5

    Future Vehicle Solutions, the dealer to beat, yes

    By Robert F on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward. Description of vehicle spot on. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Class Service!!!

    By Steven B on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service. Would heavily recommend. I will definitely be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Craig M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free. No pressure from knowledable salesman. Happy to accommodate test drive. Provided opportunity for refundable reserve deposit. Bought car at a great price and drove away that day. No complaints at all.


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward car purchase.

    By BARRY S on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward purchase. No pushy sales techniques, got a reasonable price for part exchange, garage did pretty much everything they said they would. Car was ready to go the day I saw it which was a huge plus. Would certainly buy from here again.