play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service!!!

    By Steven B on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service. Would heavily recommend. I will definitely be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Craig M on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free. No pressure from knowledable salesman. Happy to accommodate test drive. Provided opportunity for refundable reserve deposit. Bought car at a great price and drove away that day. No complaints at all.


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward car purchase.

    By BARRY S on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward purchase. No pushy sales techniques, got a reasonable price for part exchange, garage did pretty much everything they said they would. Car was ready to go the day I saw it which was a huge plus. Would certainly buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Hazel M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at future vehicle solutions. The staff were very helpful and went the extra mile to make buying our vehicle easy.


  • 5

    Car was very clean top spec car for the price ve

    By Thomas W on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish This showroom has a excellent choice in top quality cars all at great prices sales men are perfect no sales pressure left alone to make your own decisions highly recommendable


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was brilliant! This was the quickest, most pain free sale ever. service was second to none. My car is a dream also


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Carolyne R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the test drive to driving away my new car today. Guys couldn't have been more helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Future Solutions - highly recommended

    By James C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, just friendly service from salesman at Future Solutions. Happy with price. Car delivered in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben P on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't folt them in any way. Did everything they said they would 👍


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Colin M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great service and a great team. Thoroughly recommend.