play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Hazel M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at future vehicle solutions. The staff were very helpful and went the extra mile to make buying our vehicle easy.


  • 5

    Car was very clean top spec car for the price ve

    By Thomas W on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish This showroom has a excellent choice in top quality cars all at great prices sales men are perfect no sales pressure left alone to make your own decisions highly recommendable


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was brilliant! This was the quickest, most pain free sale ever. service was second to none. My car is a dream also


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Carolyne R on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the test drive to driving away my new car today. Guys couldn't have been more helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Future Solutions - highly recommended

    By James C on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, just friendly service from salesman at Future Solutions. Happy with price. Car delivered in good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben P on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't folt them in any way. Did everything they said they would 👍


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Colin M on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great service and a great team. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amanda T on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have now bought 2 cars from glen and he was brilliant at explaining everything we needed to know would highly recommend future care sales very professional and no hard sales push


  • 5

    Will buy from here again

    By Kevin D on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to all the lads in the garage including the owner, they are all good lads with no pressure sales. Help anyway they can including wipers hahhaha. See use again lads 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would use again.

    By Arun L on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today. Very pleased with the service we received. Extras such as 12 months RAC cover included were an extra reassurance. Good quality car at a competitive price. Would definitely recommend Future Vehicle Solutions to friends.