play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0141 4118888 | 07909 232795
1 BURNFIELD AVENUE, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G46 7TL

Customer reviews of Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

At Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd

Future Vehicle Solutions Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Amanda T on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have now bought 2 cars from glen and he was brilliant at explaining everything we needed to know would highly recommend future care sales very professional and no hard sales push


  • 5

    Will buy from here again

    By Kevin D on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to all the lads in the garage including the owner, they are all good lads with no pressure sales. Help anyway they can including wipers hahhaha. See use again lads 👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would use again.

    By Arun L on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car today. Very pleased with the service we received. Extras such as 12 months RAC cover included were an extra reassurance. Good quality car at a competitive price. Would definitely recommend Future Vehicle Solutions to friends.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Martin D on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest car I have ever bought . from 1st step until pick up was no stress and really helpful . highly recommend . Colin the sales man made it very easy as well


  • 5

    Very satisfying experience and love my new car

    By Barry L on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car bought from Colin and the guys great customer service and willing to try there best to get u the deal u want , if u have any hassles atol they dnt just fob u of it's straight in and sorted so al be back for the 3rd time as soon as am looking for my next car thanks again boys


  • 5

    Customer Service and Used Car Prices At It's Best.

    By Steven T on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived unannounced to look at a specific car i saw advertised. I asked if the car was still available and was handed the key to it and pointed in its direction, no questions asked, at this point this was the only interaction with the salesman which i found his name out after looking around the car myself for as long as i liked with the key in my hand, no pressure here. The used car was dirty bearing in mind the weather and the fact it was new stock. I returned to speak to the salesman and chatted transparently about the car, doing a deal was easy, a full years MOT was arranged and a small cosmetic repair on the rear bumper too with a small discount on the price as well. The car had a tremendous service record with all paperwork there for me to view. I paid a small deposit and collected the car just over a week later only due to the weather. I paid the remainder and drove the car away. the car was valeted the morning i collected it. A good used car Buying experience so far.


  • 5

    Super happy sailor!

    By Douglas E on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always first class service and price from Future Vehicles. I have bought several cars from the Guys at future Vehicles and always get a decent price for my trade in and competitive finance options. Make a decent coffee too!


  • 5

    Great, quick service

    By Hannah S on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick, friendly, helpful, car ready to see when I arrived, ready to drive away same day.


  • 5

    Great service and made it easy

    By Kirsteen G on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward sale, everything was done for us prior to collection including road tax. Great customer service and willing to help with any queries.


  • 5

    Very happy chappie

    By John M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my 4th car off the guys. Recent car better than the last if possible. Really friendly staff/salesmen. Even the owner has time to make you feel welcome and always remembers your name. Very happy with my new car and service received.